GDS @ Manhattan College | Meet the Team
15830
page-template-default,page,page-id-15830,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Meet the Team

More Photos Coming Soon!

Brian Weinstein, Resident District Manager
bweinstein@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7737 | Fax 718-862-7417

Nicholas Valinotti, Director of Operations
nvalinotti@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7468 | Fax 718-862-7417

Daniel Costello, Executive Chef
dcostello@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573

Steve Kovacs, Director of Catering
skovacs@gourmetdiningllc.com 

Phone: 718-862-7451

Branded Parnisi, Marketing Manager
bparnisi@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573

Jennifer Senecal, Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
jsenecal@gourmetdiningllc.com 

Phone: 718-862-8523

.

Joselyn Rodriguez, Director of Dining Services
jrodriguez@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573 | Fax 718-862-7417

Carl Dickerson, Director of Retail
cdickerson@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573 | Fax 718-862-7417

Tina Rodriguez, Assistant Director
trodriguez@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573 | Fax 718-862-7417

Asia Peterson, Assistant Director
apeterson@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573 | Fax 718-862-7417

John Sabando, Assistant Director
jsabando@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573 | Fax 718-862-7417

Michael Costello, Production Manager
mcostello@gourmetdiningllc.com

Phone 718-862-7573


Warning: preg_match() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /home/frungimi/public_html/wp-content/themes/bridge/vc_templates/vc_empty_space.php on line 12